4401 S Georgia St Amarillo, TX 79110

How Are We Doing?

We understand firsthand just how difficult it can be to find a dealership you can trust. This is the main reason we operate the way we do. We want each and every one of our customers to feel welcome, comfortable and not pressured to make a purchase. We take more of a hands-off approach when it comes to selling new or used vehicles because we don’t want our customers to feel overwhelmed.

It’s easy for us to say, but it means a lot more when you hear it from someone else. That’s exactly why we’ve put together a page of testimonials from previous customers to share with you exactly how their experience went here at Fenton Mazda of Amarillo. If you’ve recently worked with us, we would appreciate you taking the time to leave your comments as well for the next customer to utilize.

Customer Lobby
42 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cameron 01 Apr 2017
Stopped in because they happened to have the exact car we wanted sitting on the lot, went through the whole process to buy the car quickly and when a hickup in the purchase came up they did every thing they could to make it right with us, put us in several loaners and bought numerous tanks of gas fo...r my wife. They ended up finding and bringing in a different vehicle for us, but helped us in every way possible. Would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used car, had not been impressed when I tried to deal with Fenton in the past but they've made corrections and have a top notch staff now that will do whatever it takes to get your business and future business. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Becky Villines 10 Sep 2016
I bought a car at Fenton in June...It had just a few scratches that probably nobody could see but me but it bothered me so Sammy told me he would get them buffed out...and he has!! I love my new car!! thanks Sammy for all of your hard work to get me in my car!!! The big plus was that he gave me a lo...aner car for the two days they had it!! No worries!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Charles Williams 18 Jul 2016
My name is Charles Williams. I am from Guymon, Oklahoma. I have been window shopping and Fenton Motors in Dumas for about 4 years. They always had a very nice display of vehicles that would catch a guys eye when passing by. I would stop in once in a while and a salesman would check on me and answer ...all my questions. I realized that Fenton Motors had a little more to offer in their ability to put you in the vehicle you wanted and help you stay in your budget. Well, finally it was the right time. I met Ja'Miah Burnett, and he put me in the vehicle I wanted at a price we were both happy with. I am truly happy to be a Fenton Motors customer, and my next vehicle will come from Fenton Motors and Ja'Miah will be my sales man. Show more
5 rate
Carolyn Kron 13 Jul 2016
Ja'Miah at Fenton Ford is an excellent salesperson. He called me asking if I was ready to trade my 2011 Ford Edge in. I was already looking for a new one, so I decided to return to Dumas and look to see what Ja'Miah had for me. Well, I fell in love with the 2015 Ford Edge Titatium and we were able t...o come to terms and put me in it. This is my second time buying from Fenton Ford and I will continue to buy my vehicles as long as their service people continue their excellent customer service practices. Show more
5 rate
Kirk & Cindy Pope 07 Jul 2016
We contacted Ja'Miah Burnett at Fenton Ford in Dumas on 07/05/2016. He had sold us a few vehicles a while back and he provided excellent service and knowledge. We were trading in 2 vehicles on a new F250 SuperDuty this time. We initially were disappointed in the trade in offers; however, Ja'Miah did... a great job of following up with us and they were able to get figures closer to our needs. My wife and I are insurance agents here locally. We are very busy and don't have much time shopping for vehicles. Ja'Miah did a great job making life easier by keeping in contact with us. When it was all said and done, we are happy customers and extremely happy that we were able to do business locally. Kirk Pope Stidham Insurance Agency Inc Show more
5 rate
Davy & Christina Brown 17 Jun 2016
Ja'Miah Burnett at Fenton Ford of Dumas went above and beyond to find us the perfect Ford Explorer at a price we can afford. He took the time to go over any questions and made this experience wonderful! This is our first Ford to buy and we will come back for another down the road!
5 rate
Kelsey R, Denver, CO 16 May 2016
I took my car in for an oil change and they were very quick, professional and did a great job. Would highly recommend for service or to buy a car.
5 rate
Yelp
Kandice Barnes 26 Apr 2016
Walked into Fenton Ford and talked to Joel Marquez. We were preapproved for financing through our bank, walked out with a 2015 Dodge Dart. Never thought I would've bought a Dodge at the Ford house! Joel took good care of us, even brought up a couple things we hadn't thought about. But all in all it ...was pleasant. Show more
5 rate
Nathan Galloway 17 Mar 2016
Made it super easy for our new car. They didn't mind slowing down to explain any questions or concerns I had. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Google
Tim Bowerman 29 Feb 2016
I recently purchased a 2012 Rubicon at Fenton and it was one of the best buying experiences I've had in a long time. The jeep had more problems than anticipated, but Fenton is bending over backwards to make things right. I can't lie, it has been a little frustrating, but I've been patient thus far. ...Thanks guys for being patient with me. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.