4401 S Georgia St Amarillo, TX 79110
Schedule Service

How Are We Doing?

We understand firsthand just how difficult it can be to find a dealership you can trust. This is the main reason we operate the way we do. We want each and every one of our customers to feel welcome, comfortable and not pressured to make a purchase. We take more of a hands-off approach when it comes to selling new or used vehicles because we don’t want our customers to feel overwhelmed.

It’s easy for us to say, but it means a lot more when you hear it from someone else. That’s exactly why we’ve put together a page of testimonials from previous customers to share with you exactly how their experience went here at Fenton Mazda of Amarillo. If you’ve recently worked with us, we would appreciate you taking the time to leave your comments as well for the next customer to utilize.

Customer Lobby
42 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cody 28 Feb 2015
Great people and great to deal with all the way around. Will definitely share my experience with others. Will be back to do business again.
5 rate
DealerRater
BryanO. 24 Feb 2015
This experience has been the best I have had while searching and purchasing a vehicle. My sales rep, Ja'Miah, has been nothing but helpful and courteous. He was never pushy, he is full of knowledge on the vehicles, and he was willing to even extend his hours in order for the transaction to take ...place. I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Not only were the vehicles the best price around, but the customer service is unmatched. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
shad01234 23 Feb 2015
I don't think I could have had a better car buying experience. I've never had a more hassle free transaction and would refer everyone
5 rate
DealerRater
JoeyH 20 Feb 2015
We have purchased several new vehicles. Fenton Ford in Dumas was by far the best of them all. The staff at Fenton are second to none. We will always check with Fenton Ford in Dumas first for all future purchases. Thanks and see you next time guys !!
5 rate
DealerRater
Elliott 19 Feb 2015
They were great to work with and a pleasure to do business with. They were willing to work with us on the price and meet our needs as customers.
5 rate
DealerRater
smokiedog 18 Feb 2015
To date: I've bought 123 cars, The experience we had at Fenton Ford in Dumas and the employees there, was by far the best and lea st stressful environment. The expertise and knowledge is second to none. We will use Fenton Forder in Dumas for all of our service needs and future purchases. Tha KS ...for everything guys! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kenbro43 18 Feb 2015
We were so glad to find the vehicle we were looking for in our hometown! Great service and very friendly! Thank you for a great car buying experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Donny14 13 Feb 2015
I recently had moved to the OK panhandle and was in search of a good reliable suv. So we started south and came across Fenton Ford to look at a Ford Edge. Once we arrived we were met by Ja'Miah and he was awesome. We drove the edge we wanted to look at and decided that wasn't for us so he ha...d us look at a Ford Explorer. By the end of the day we were the proud owners of a Ford Explorer. The experience was great the customer service that Ja'Miah and the staff provided was great. The service they still provide for us is awesome really make you feel like family. Never had a dealership treat me with respect like Fenton Ford has. Everytime I am in here Ja'Miah always makes it a point to sit down with me and talk if even for a few minutes. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
skdunn 10 Feb 2015
Ja'Miah was patient, kind, HONEST and UPFRONT!!! He Took GREAT CARE of us before, during & after my purchase!!!! And Steve's the BEST also!
5 rate
DealerRater
Greg 06 Feb 2015
One of the most efficient vehicle-buying transactions I've made. Ja'Miah was very responsive without being overbearing. The price, ease of process, and staff at Fenton convinced us to buy our first Ford!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.