4401 S Georgia St Amarillo, TX 79110
Schedule Service

How Are We Doing?

We understand firsthand just how difficult it can be to find a dealership you can trust. This is the main reason we operate the way we do. We want each and every one of our customers to feel welcome, comfortable and not pressured to make a purchase. We take more of a hands-off approach when it comes to selling new or used vehicles because we don’t want our customers to feel overwhelmed.

It’s easy for us to say, but it means a lot more when you hear it from someone else. That’s exactly why we’ve put together a page of testimonials from previous customers to share with you exactly how their experience went here at Fenton Mazda of Amarillo. If you’ve recently worked with us, we would appreciate you taking the time to leave your comments as well for the next customer to utilize.

Customer Lobby
42 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shy 08 Jan 2015
This was the easiest car deal I have ever done. Ron was extremely helpful! I am very satisfied with Fenton ford!! Will definitely be going back when I decide to buy my next vehicle! I highly recommend Ron
5 rate
DealerRater
brm 07 Jan 2015
The experience was very professional. I was very satisfied with the entire experience. When I choose to look again for a vehicle, Fenton Ford will be the first stop on my destination.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave 07 Jan 2015
I first heard about Fenton Ford when I was searching for a F-150 on the internet. I found what I was looking for at Fenton Ford and spoke with Ron, and we we negotiated with price on my trade and new vehicle and was happy with both, even though I live out of state. We drove up from Chicago to purcha...se vehicle and were shocked when we arrived as to how nice and true to their word Ron and financial staff were. Guess were not used to that being from Chicago :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dara 07 Jan 2015
I found my new Edge on the internet and gave them a call. They were more than willing and helpful. When I did drive the 2 1/2 hours to Dumas, the entire process took less than 1 hour. I love it and yes, I will return for my next vehicle. Guarantee! Thanks Ron Garverick and the rest of the team ...at Fenton Ford in Dumas, Texas!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Big D 05 Dec 2014
We recently purchased our second vehicle from Fenton Ford and just as the first time it was a pleasant experience. The car buying process has never been easier when handled by the staff there. They have been able to provide that confident feeling when I purchase from them. I have never felt that the...y were attempting to take advantage of any sale. Those aspects are the fundamentals to any good car buying process and I highly recommend you stop in and see them if you are in the market for a new vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
R Kemp 04 Dec 2014
I have a lot of respect and trust in Fenton Ford in Dumas, I bought my first vehicle from Ron at Fenton Ford 3 years ago. Through out the years I have bought 5 more. He is the only person I will go to to buy a vehicle. He is honest, helpful and makes my buying experience as easy and less painful as ...possible. In and out and I leave with a smile. I recommend all my friends and family to go to see Ron at Fenton Ford. Not just Ron is helpful but the whole selling staff remember who you are when you come in and greet you with a smile. Finance Manager is great goes over the paperwork line by line to make sure we understand what we are paying for. Service is Top notch and I recommend doing your service there also. If I had to rate them 1 being the worst 10 being the best I rate them a 100. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rob Kempo 04 Dec 2014
I have a lot of respect and trust in Fenton Ford in Dumas, I bought my first vehicle from Ron at Fenton Ford 3 years ago. Through out the years I have bought 5 more. He is the only person I will go to to buy a vehicle. He is honest, helpful and makes my buying experience as easy and less painful as ...possible. In and out and I leave with a smile. I recommend all my friends and family to go to see Ron at Fenton Ford. Not just Ron is helpful but the whole selling staff remember who you are when you come in and greet you with a smile. Finance Manager is great goes over the paperwork line by line to make sure we understand what we are paying for. Service is Top notch and I recommend doing your service there also. If I had to rate them 1 being the worst 10 being the best I rate them a 100. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
amanda r 15 Nov 2014
I ordered a new 2014 f150 had a lot of add's to put on the truck everything went flawless and i would recommend this dealer to anybody
5 rate
Cars.com
Glenda78 04 Sep 2014
Best experience I ever had buying a car for my son. Management and staff 100% professional and willing to work with my son and myself getting him into the right vehicle and making it affordable. Not to mention the Free Oil Changes for as long as we own the car is nice also. If you are in the market ...for a new vehicle and don't want all the haggling and pressuring of a typical salesman, I suggest you go to Fenton Ford in Dumas and experience the comfortable way to buy a vehicle. I was so shocked it was that easy to buy a car, I told my friends and family how happy I was they said then Fenton would have their business also. I appreciate everything they did for me and I give them a 10 out of 10 for their hard work. Thank you Fenton Ford for understanding what it takes to earn a customers business, Because you have mine and my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Petey3636 20 Jun 2014
I want to say how impressed with this dealership not only are they great in sales but service also, These folks offer Free Oil changes for all gas vehicles for as long as I own the vehicle. Even though I don't live in Dumas I still drive to Amarillo for supplies for my job and I stop chit chat with ...the salesman Ron and share a cup of coffee with Sam the Service Manager . My 2013 KR F-150 is still running and like I said I can not say anything bad about this dealership. Very Professional, honest hard working folks. I recommend all my friends and family to buy from Ron and Fenton Ford of Dumas. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.