4401 S Georgia St Amarillo, TX 79110
Schedule Service

How Are We Doing?

We understand firsthand just how difficult it can be to find a dealership you can trust. This is the main reason we operate the way we do. We want each and every one of our customers to feel welcome, comfortable and not pressured to make a purchase. We take more of a hands-off approach when it comes to selling new or used vehicles because we don’t want our customers to feel overwhelmed.

It’s easy for us to say, but it means a lot more when you hear it from someone else. That’s exactly why we’ve put together a page of testimonials from previous customers to share with you exactly how their experience went here at Fenton Mazda of Amarillo. If you’ve recently worked with us, we would appreciate you taking the time to leave your comments as well for the next customer to utilize.

Customer Lobby
42 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
smokiedog 18 Feb 2015
To date: I've bought 123 cars, The experience we had at Fenton Ford in Dumas and the employees there, was by far the best and lea st stressful environment. The expertise and knowledge is second to none. We will use Fenton Forder in Dumas for all of our service needs and future purchases. Tha KS for ...everything guys! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kenbro43 18 Feb 2015
We were so glad to find the vehicle we were looking for in our hometown! Great service and very friendly! Thank you for a great car buying experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Donny14 13 Feb 2015
I recently had moved to the OK panhandle and was in search of a good reliable suv. So we started south and came across Fenton Ford to look at a Ford Edge. Once we arrived we were met by Ja'Miah and he was awesome. We drove the edge we wanted to look at and decided that wasn't for us so he had us loo...k at a Ford Explorer. By the end of the day we were the proud owners of a Ford Explorer. The experience was great the customer service that Ja'Miah and the staff provided was great. The service they still provide for us is awesome really make you feel like family. Never had a dealership treat me with respect like Fenton Ford has. Everytime I am in here Ja'Miah always makes it a point to sit down with me and talk if even for a few minutes. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
skdunn 10 Feb 2015
Ja'Miah was patient, kind, HONEST and UPFRONT!!! He Took GREAT CARE of us before, during & after my purchase!!!! And Steve's the BEST also!
5 rate
DealerRater
Greg 06 Feb 2015
One of the most efficient vehicle-buying transactions I've made. Ja'Miah was very responsive without being overbearing. The price, ease of process, and staff at Fenton convinced us to buy our first Ford!
5 rate
DealerRater
Shy 08 Jan 2015
This was the easiest car deal I have ever done. Ron was extremely helpful! I am very satisfied with Fenton ford!! Will definitely be going back when I decide to buy my next vehicle! I highly recommend Ron
5 rate
DealerRater
brm 07 Jan 2015
The experience was very professional. I was very satisfied with the entire experience. When I choose to look again for a vehicle, Fenton Ford will be the first stop on my destination.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave 07 Jan 2015
I first heard about Fenton Ford when I was searching for a F-150 on the internet. I found what I was looking for at Fenton Ford and spoke with Ron, and we we negotiated with price on my trade and new vehicle and was happy with both, even though I live out of state. We drove up from Chicago to purcha...se vehicle and were shocked when we arrived as to how nice and true to their word Ron and financial staff were. Guess were not used to that being from Chicago :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dara 07 Jan 2015
I found my new Edge on the internet and gave them a call. They were more than willing and helpful. When I did drive the 2 1/2 hours to Dumas, the entire process took less than 1 hour. I love it and yes, I will return for my next vehicle. Guarantee! Thanks Ron Garverick and the rest of the team ...at Fenton Ford in Dumas, Texas!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
R Kemp 04 Dec 2014
I have a lot of respect and trust in Fenton Ford in Dumas, I bought my first vehicle from Ron at Fenton Ford 3 years ago. Through out the years I have bought 5 more. He is the only person I will go to to buy a vehicle. He is honest, helpful and makes my buying experience as easy and less painful as ...possible. In and out and I leave with a smile. I recommend all my friends and family to go to see Ron at Fenton Ford. Not just Ron is helpful but the whole selling staff remember who you are when you come in and greet you with a smile. Finance Manager is great goes over the paperwork line by line to make sure we understand what we are paying for. Service is Top notch and I recommend doing your service there also. If I had to rate them 1 being the worst 10 being the best I rate them a 100. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.