4401 S Georgia St Amarillo, TX 79110
Schedule Service

How Are We Doing?

We understand firsthand just how difficult it can be to find a dealership you can trust. This is the main reason we operate the way we do. We want each and every one of our customers to feel welcome, comfortable and not pressured to make a purchase. We take more of a hands-off approach when it comes to selling new or used vehicles because we don’t want our customers to feel overwhelmed.

It’s easy for us to say, but it means a lot more when you hear it from someone else. That’s exactly why we’ve put together a page of testimonials from previous customers to share with you exactly how their experience went here at Fenton Mazda of Amarillo. If you’ve recently worked with us, we would appreciate you taking the time to leave your comments as well for the next customer to utilize.

Customer Lobby
42 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Charles Williams 18 Jul 2016
My name is Charles Williams. I am from Guymon, Oklahoma. I have been window shopping and Fenton Motors in Dumas for about 4 years. They always had a very nice display of vehicles that would catch a guys eye when passing by. I would stop in once in a while and a salesman would check on me and answer ...all my questions. I realized that Fenton Motors had a little more to offer in their ability to put you in the vehicle you wanted and help you stay in your budget. Well, finally it was the right time. I met Ja'Miah Burnett, and he put me in the vehicle I wanted at a price we were both happy with. I am truly happy to be a Fenton Motors customer, and my next vehicle will come from Fenton Motors and Ja'Miah will be my sales man. Show more
5 rate
Carolyn Kron 13 Jul 2016
Ja'Miah at Fenton Ford is an excellent salesperson. He called me asking if I was ready to trade my 2011 Ford Edge in. I was already looking for a new one, so I decided to return to Dumas and look to see what Ja'Miah had for me. Well, I fell in love with the 2015 Ford Edge Titatium and we were able t...o come to terms and put me in it. This is my second time buying from Fenton Ford and I will continue to buy my vehicles as long as their service people continue their excellent customer service practices. Show more
5 rate
Kirk & Cindy Pope 07 Jul 2016
We contacted Ja'Miah Burnett at Fenton Ford in Dumas on 07/05/2016. He had sold us a few vehicles a while back and he provided excellent service and knowledge. We were trading in 2 vehicles on a new F250 SuperDuty this time. We initially were disappointed in the trade in offers; however, Ja'Miah did... a great job of following up with us and they were able to get figures closer to our needs. My wife and I are insurance agents here locally. We are very busy and don't have much time shopping for vehicles. Ja'Miah did a great job making life easier by keeping in contact with us. When it was all said and done, we are happy customers and extremely happy that we were able to do business locally. Kirk Pope Stidham Insurance Agency Inc Show more
5 rate
Davy & Christina Brown 17 Jun 2016
Ja'Miah Burnett at Fenton Ford of Dumas went above and beyond to find us the perfect Ford Explorer at a price we can afford. He took the time to go over any questions and made this experience wonderful! This is our first Ford to buy and we will come back for another down the road!
5 rate
Kandice Barnes 26 Apr 2016
Walked into Fenton Ford and talked to Joel Marquez. We were preapproved for financing through our bank, walked out with a 2015 Dodge Dart. Never thought I would've bought a Dodge at the Ford house! Joel took good care of us, even brought up a couple things we hadn't thought about. But all in all it ...was pleasant. Show more
5 rate
Satisified Joe 20 Jan 2014
Bought a used Dodge Challenger at Fenton Ford in Dumas. Salesman was very polite and honest made my buying experience easy and less painful as possible. Finance Manager guided me in the right direction for an extended warranty and the GM came out and greeted me and Thanked me for my business. I was ...satisfied when I left knowing I will return and buy all my vehicles there. I will let everyone I know that if they want in and out and have a great buying experience Fenton Ford in Dumas TX is the place to go. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Big D 05 Dec 2014
We recently purchased our second vehicle from Fenton Ford and just as the first time it was a pleasant experience. The car buying process has never been easier when handled by the staff there. They have been able to provide that confident feeling when I purchase from them. I have never felt that the...y were attempting to take advantage of any sale. Those aspects are the fundamentals to any good car buying process and I highly recommend you stop in and see them if you are in the market for a new vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rob Kempo 04 Dec 2014
I have a lot of respect and trust in Fenton Ford in Dumas, I bought my first vehicle from Ron at Fenton Ford 3 years ago. Through out the years I have bought 5 more. He is the only person I will go to to buy a vehicle. He is honest, helpful and makes my buying experience as easy and less painful as ...possible. In and out and I leave with a smile. I recommend all my friends and family to go to see Ron at Fenton Ford. Not just Ron is helpful but the whole selling staff remember who you are when you come in and greet you with a smile. Finance Manager is great goes over the paperwork line by line to make sure we understand what we are paying for. Service is Top notch and I recommend doing your service there also. If I had to rate them 1 being the worst 10 being the best I rate them a 100. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
amanda r 15 Nov 2014
I ordered a new 2014 f150 had a lot of add's to put on the truck everything went flawless and i would recommend this dealer to anybody
5 rate
Cars.com
Glenda78 04 Sep 2014
Best experience I ever had buying a car for my son. Management and staff 100% professional and willing to work with my son and myself getting him into the right vehicle and making it affordable. Not to mention the Free Oil Changes for as long as we own the car is nice also. If you are in the market ...for a new vehicle and don't want all the haggling and pressuring of a typical salesman, I suggest you go to Fenton Ford in Dumas and experience the comfortable way to buy a vehicle. I was so shocked it was that easy to buy a car, I told my friends and family how happy I was they said then Fenton would have their business also. I appreciate everything they did for me and I give them a 10 out of 10 for their hard work. Thank you Fenton Ford for understanding what it takes to earn a customers business, Because you have mine and my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.